На побережье Коста Бланки в Дении - Las Rotas, Испания

КРАСИВЫЕ НОМЕРА

От люкса до бюджетного
Вы можете выбирать от уютной дормитории
до роскошного номера с видом на пальмовый сад
Вы можете забронировать одно- или двухместный номер со стильной мебелью и скоростным WiFi интернетом. Наши комнаты светлые, богато украшены, пол выложен разноцветной плиткой, индивидуальный дизайн в каждой комнате.

“Эль Греко” - Двухместный стандартный номер

Элегантная мебель, старинный испанский стиль, живописные картины, полы, выложенные красивой плиткой, собственная ванная придают этому номеру ощущение аристократической спальни. Большие окна заливают комнату светом, а просторная терраса гостиной выходит на пышный сад. К вашему удобству кондиционер, холодильник и бесплатный WiFi.

“Гоя” - Двухместный номер повышенного комфорта

Этот изысканный номер выполнен в старинном испанском стиле, с классическими картинами на отделанных деревянными панелями стенах. Дополняет номер просторная ванная и терраса гостиной с видом на роскошный сад. Прекрасное место чтобы расслабиться и отдохнуть. Удобства включают кондиционер, холодильник, бесплатный WiFi.

“Пикассо” - Двухместный стандартный номер

Уютный номер с насыщенным цветовым пространством, обставлен современной мебелью и живописными картинами. Здесь прекрасный вид на величественную гору Монтго, вид на которую открывается также и с красивой террасы в гостиной. Санузел общий с соседней комнатой. К вашему удобству холодильник и бесплатный WiFi.

“Дали” - Двухместный стандартный номер

Стильный, светлый, современный номер с большим панорамным окном и ванной комнатой. Вас очарует вид на голубое небо, зеленые пальмы и живописный внутренний двор с фонтаном. Красивая терраса гостиной предлагает захватывающий вид на знаменитую гору Монтго. Прекрасное место, чтобы отдохнуть и расслабиться.К вашему удобству холодильник и бесплатный WiFi.

Апартаменты - superior (макс. 5 человек)

Семейные апартаменты также отлично подойдут паре, ценящей пространство. Они находятся на третьем этаже дома. Роскошные панорамные виды из широких арочных окон. Из красивой лоджии открывается вид на пышный пальмовый сад внизу, на близлежащую гору и даже на море вдалеке. 2 просторные спальни, ванная, кухня с газовой плитой/холодильником/микроволновкой/гладильной доской/стиральной машиной, и столовая расположены вокруг прелестной центральной гостиной с широкоэкранной ТВ-системой и дополнительным спальным местом на большом диване. В апартаменты ходит лифт. Бесплатный WiFi. Мы делаем последнюю уборку квартиры за 30 € и 30 € во время проживания

Дабл - Бюджетные номера

Праздник при небольшом бюджете в красивой природе в двух наших уютных современных двухместных номерах эконом-класса. В обеих комнатах есть двуспальная кровать и общая ванная комната с душем, умывальником и туалетом. Номера расположены посреди великолепного пальмового сада, рядом с большим бассейном. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в главном здании.

СЕМЬЯ - Бюджетные номера

Праздник при небольшом бюджете в красивой природе в наших двух уютных, современных семейных номерах. В обеих комнатах могут спать два взрослых и от двух до трех детей, а также ванная комната с душем, умывальником и туалетом. Номера расположены посреди великолепного пальмового сада, рядом с большим бассейном. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в главном здании. Пожалуйста, берите с собой полотенца и постельное белье (наволочки, чехлы, простыни). Они не включены в стоимость. Мы предлагаем подушки и одеяла. Полотенца, постельное белье предоставляются за дополнительную плату в размере 3 евро.

Дормитория - Общие

Для более бюджетного отпуска вы также можете остановиться в уютном современном общежитии с 5 или 10 кроватями в прекрасном пальмовом саду. В каждом общежитии есть свои душевые и ванные комнаты. Бесплатный Wi-Fi доступен в доме. Пожалуйста, берите с собой полотенца и постельное белье (наволочки, чехлы, простыни). Они не включены в стоимость. Мы предлагаем подушки и одеяла. Полотенца, постельное белье предоставляются за дополнительную плату в размере 3 евро.

Палаточный лагерь

Если вы желаете спать снаружи, в пышном саду, тогда для вас под пальмами стоят современные комфортные палатки. Неподалеку находится наружный душ и туалет. Бесплатный WiFi в доме.
Все номера – для некурящих, однако можно курить в прекрасном саду.
Дом Семинаров
«Открытое небо»
Carrer Lleó 11, 03700 Дения - Las Rotas, Испания
Tел.: +34 691 372 916
welcome@seminarhousedenia.com




Open Sky Seminar House
Carrer Lleó 11, 03700 Denia - Las Rotas, Spain
Tel.: +34 691 372 916
welcome@seminarhousedenia.com




John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events

On the Costa Blanca in Denia - Las Rotas, Spain

BEAUTIFUL ROOMS

From high-class to low-budget rooms
Take your pick of a cosy dormitory
Or a grand room overlooking the palm garden
You can book single or double room, equipped with stylish furniture and highspeed wifi access. Our rooms are bright and ornate, with lovely colourful floor tiles and a unique design in each.

EL GRECO – Double room Superior

With elegant furniture, an antique Spanish design, lovely paintings, beautifully tiled floors and an ensuite bathroom this splendid room has the touch of an aristocratic bedroom. Large windows flood the room with light, and there is a patio living room overlooking the palm garden. Enjoy the A/C, the use of a fridge and free wifi access. A single bed can be added.

GOYA -Double room Superior

This elegant room has an antique Spanish design, with classical paintings and lovely wood-panelled walls. It is complete with a large ensuite bathroom and a beautiful patio living room overlooking the lush garden, a lovely spot to relax and unwind. Enjoy the A/C, the use of a fridge and free wifi access.

PICASSO – Twin room Standard

This room is a cosy, colorful space laid out with modern furniture and fine art paintings. Offering a shared bathroom, and a wonderful view out onto the gracious mountain Montgó and also the beautiful patio living room offers a view on the mountain. Enjoy the use of a fridge and free wifi access.

DALI -Double room Standard

The stylish, light-flooded, modern room with a large panoramic window and ensuite bathroom is enchanting with its view of the blue sky, green palm trees and the picturesque courtyard with a fountain. The beautiful patio living room offers a breathtaking view of the famous Montgó mountain, and a lovely spot to relax and unwind. Enjoy the use of free wifi access.

APARTMENT  Superior (max.5 persons)

This family size apartment is also lovely for a couple who value space. It is on the second floor of the house, with gorgeous sweeping views out of wide arched glass windows. From the beautiful loggia you can look out onto the lush palm garden below, and onto the nearby mountain and even a distant view of the Mediterranean. 2 spacious bedrooms, a bathroom, a kitchen with: gas cooker / fridge / microwave / ironing board / washing machine and dining room surround a lovely central living area and extra bed space in the large sofa. The apartment is also serviced by an elevator. Enjoy the free wifi access. We charge 30€ for the final cleaning of the Apartment, and 30€ if you would like cleaning while you stay.

DOUBLE rooms Budget

Holiday for a low budget in a beautiful ambience in our two cozy, modern Economic double rooms. Both rooms have a double bed, and share a bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilets. The rooms are situated in the midst of a gorgeous palm tree garden, near a large swimming pool. Free Wi-Fi access in the main house.

FAMILY rooms

Holiday for a low budget in a beautiful ambience in our two cozy, modern family rooms. In both rooms sleep two adults and two to three children, and share a bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilets. The rooms are situated in the midst of a gorgeous palm tree garden, near a large swimming pool. Free Wi-Fi access in the main house. Please bring towels and bed linen (pillowcases, covers, bed sheets).These are not included in the price. We provide pillows and blankets. Towels, bed linen are available for a fee of € 3 each.

Shared DORMITORIES

For a lower budget holiday, you can also stay in a cosy, modern dormitory of 5 or 10 beds set in the lovely palm garden. Each dormitory has their own showers and bathrooms. Free wifi access in the house. Please bring towels and bed linen (pillowcases, covers, bed sheets).These are not included in the price. We provide pillows and blankets. Towels, bed linen are available for a fee of € 3 each.

Our CAMPGROUND

If you feel like sleeping outside in the lush garden under stars, we have modern, comfortable tents set up under the palm trees. There is an outside shower and toilet available close by. Free wifi access in the house.
All rooms are Non-smoking rooms, but it is possible to smoke in the lovely garden.
Open Sky Seminar House
Carrer Lleó 11, 03700 Denia - Las Rotas, Spain
Tel.: +34 691 372 916
welcome@seminarhousedenia.com




Open Sky Seminar House
Carrer Lleó 11, 03700 Denia - Las Rotas, Spain
Tel.: +34 691 372 916
welcome@seminarhousedenia.com




John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events